In case you can’t obtain the relevant information on the telephone or from the chat service, feel free to use our online contact form. Our customer care crew looks after it 24/7/365 and we’ll reply in less than an hour. Don’t forget, the more facts you give any time you contact us, the less difficult it can be for us to do our job even better.

All blanks must be filled out with the exception of the ones labeled as non–obligatory. You can also contact us through are support email at support@anderson-hosting.com

Alphanumeric code
I understand that the information provided by me is subject to the Privacy Policy. Send Enquiry

Contact Channels

  • Phones & Chat
  • Phones & Chat

  • US Toll Free Phone: +1-855-211-0932
    Int'l. Phone: +1-727-546-HOST(4678)
    UK Phone: +44-20-3695-1294
    AU Phone: +61-2-8417-2372
    Our ID: 275116
  • Working Hours
  • Working Hours

  • Monday to Friday:
    10.00 AM - 06.00 PM GMT/UK*
    05.00 AM - 01.00 PM EST/USA*
    09.00 PM - 05.00 AM AEST/AU*
    *temporary working hours; we'll get back to the normal working time shortly
  • Server Status
  • Server Status

  • In order to check status of your own web server if you find there is an issue, please visit: www.properstatus.com